Worm

Respond to : Earworm

Worm…what coincident!I just took a tablet to deworm today.I can’t remember when the last time I took the pill.Because reading about worm lately give me a trauma so I just took one today.After this will maintain eat coconut drink,pumpkin seed for natural treatment.

I watched He  and I like the movie.I would say,it is so typical for people to be positive about person that they loved while actually not.

“He didn’t call me for long time.Ohh..maybe he lost my number.”

But end up,he is really healthy,got your phone number but you ‘re not in his priority list.To accept that people doesn’t like us especially when they used to treat us good it’s very difficult.I think it is normal disease for women including me.

I like a statement by Mary.It make me missed how people get connected during old times.

I had this guy leave me a voice mail at work so I called him at home and then he e-mailed me to my Blackberry and so I texted to his cell and then he e-mailed me to my home account and the whole thing just got out of control. And I miss the days when you had one phone number and one answering machine and that one answering machine has one cassette tape and that one cassette tape either had a message from a guy or it didn’t. And now you just have to go around checking all these different portals just to get rejected by seven different technologies. It’s exhausting.

I watch this movie several times until now.Anyone watch this?How do you think about it?

notintoyouposter

Worm

Leave a Reply

