Why do I blog?I lost the reason-so help!!

The person who suggested this is reading my mind and also other want-to-be blogger.I would like to know what his answer on this question or is he manageto give one million to someone? 🙂

Lately I lost desire to write.But believe me,I got a lot of idea.It just I throwing my time on scrolling FB whenever I’m about to write, or I just stuck few seconds at my tablet until I decide to watch movie.

I was really into writing at my school time, and at that era I didn’t have laptop.I think Friendster also not yet exists, so I writing by pen. When I recalled back, I don’t know where I got strength to write hundreds pages of stories. One of my famous story known by my friends and teacher titled ‘Anugerah Terindah’.

Then I entered university, I m not sure why I didn’t write any story.I don’t feel it.I just don’t feel to write story but I m into Blogger and quite consistent on it.Then I started working and I found out I seldom write and I noticed clearly the laziness symptom is worse after existing of FB.Do you think FB can replace blog?

Honestly I don’t think so.I know being writer, although you just mess up with the word and writing nonsense actually is precious because writing itself provide a lot of benefit.

It helps me to discipline myself and it’s the time when I sit and reflect what’s I done today.It encourage my brain when trying to arrange and comeout with suitable sentence.

When this prompt comeout,I go and check other people entries and seek for motivation.Thank you.

I know,blogging is good but lately I lost motivation or feeling. What keep you writing?Please advise me,I really need it.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Million-Dollar Question.”

Quote

One thought on “Why do I blog?I lost the reason-so help!!

  1. Perhaps writing about what interests you would help. In my case, I love to travel and I’m always excited to share about the places I’ve been. Maybe talking about what you love, the thing you are most passionate about will awaken your interest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

