21 DAYS SIC -DAY 21: Yay…It’s the Day

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

2015-09-08 23.12.04

I drew my badge.Yay…at last today is 21 day.I just back from dinner with an old friend.=)

Let me share with you my experience.

  • Around 90% of 21 days I did excersises such running, swimming and work out. Can say 100% if I want to include walking.
  • Around 90% I  reached office  before 8.00 am except during PMS.But only one day I reached at 9.00 am.So can I say although I  got PMS , I  still managed to get to office early.
  • Around 90 % I ate fruits and  drank healthy drink in the morning.
  • 100% update this blog.  “)

Some noticeable effect.My body feel lighter,I also start to eat alot (good effect? ).I feel less stress and positive although I got more workload . PMS /heartbroken is noticed to be less.

Reaching office earlier help me to plan my day.I start not to use many excuses for skipping exercises. Just set simple mindset;even some successful person in this world always got time for exercise, how could I be busier than them?if I still able to watch TV, scrolling my phone that mean I still got time to kill.

I plan to do other project after this while maintaining healthy lifestyle above.

Thanks a lot for reading this.

21 DAYS SIC -DAY 21: Yay…It’s the Day

One thought on “21 DAYS SIC -DAY 21: Yay…It’s the Day

Leave a Reply

