21 DAYS SIC -DAY 18: Out Of Internet

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

This post is posted with hardship because I am out of coverage.Internet is super slow.How many times I bumped into chrome dinosaur.  Usually I won’t  mind because I can spend my disconnected time with  more important stuff.But because of 21 days challenge,I try my best not to break the chain. 

No worries,my family members are sleeping right now,so I steal this time to upload this post.

If you reading this, and someone with you , please do this:

LEAVE ME ALONE AND PLEASE ATTEND THE REAL LIFE PERSON/ANIMAL WHO IS WITH YOU  NOW.YOU ALWAYS HAVE TIME TO READ ME LATER.

21 DAYS SIC -DAY 18: Out Of Internet

Leave a Reply

