21 DAYS SIC -DAY 16: Danger

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

Sketch34202012

I got red alert today, so I take a break from heavy  workout…maybe for three  days-depend on situation.

Last time I had quite miserable PMS.I cried,feeling insecured,heart broken and whatever worst indescribable feeling EVER.But today I  feel manageable, I am not sure is it due to my workout routine or else but I am happy.I felt  want to vommit last nite,and I  becoming  clumsy,I m having hard time to say something, but I  don’t feel want to cry or mood swing this time.Alhamdulillah.Hopefully it will be last until the cycle complete. I know I am not alone, millions women out there having the same case or worst than me.

Be strong.My friend said,the best cure is sleeping.

I just read about this:

5 habits that helped turn ordinary people into self made millionaire

  1. Set good goal and bad goal.
  2. Avoid time waster
  3. Dream -set before Goal-set
  4. Never quit dreaming
  5. Create multiple streamof income

I have question on point 2, especially if you are IT person,how you can avoid FB or other screen stuff?

21 DAYS SIC -DAY 16: Danger

2 thoughts on “21 DAYS SIC -DAY 16: Danger

Leave a Reply

