21 DAYS SIC -DAY 13: I decided

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

Most of the time I followed my own instinct during decision making.

Today is independent day,and my friend visited me.So I brought her exploring Penang.

Actually I haven’t finish exploring Penang yet,so this is my time.

I just decided that I need to improve myself to be a better citizen.There thing that I lack right now-READING.

Compared to my childhood time,I read a lot.So I should start to read at least a book a month now.

I will do it . Actually there a lot of thing I want to do,but let’s start with something simple.

Selamat Merdeka Malaysia.Saya sayang anda,saya akan ubah diri saya untuk anda.Mungkin cara saya tidak sebesar orang lain,tapi saya akan jadi warganegara Malaysia yang suka membaca dan positif.

20150831_172641

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Decisions, Decisions.”

Quote

Leave a Reply

