21 DAYS SIC -DAY 6 : No excuse

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

I stuck  at office until 7.00 pm which mean I  missed swimming routine today.

Feeling  bad.I returned home and saw a Caucasian guy jogging near my residence .Ahh..it increased my guilty level.

To reduce uneasy feeling,I made a coffee.Ya,coffee in the evening-hopefully I can sleep tonight.I ate bread with coffee while dancing (actually random move-lompat bintang maybe),hopefully it can be considered as workout. Well, I still feel guilty. 🙂

At last I turned on my tablet and searched for workout in YouTube .I have not using my yoga mat for quite some time.

Okay,I could not swimming or jogging but does not mean that I can skip exercise .One of my favorite workout is from sugarfit.No excuse-at least I  will have a tight sleep tonite without feeling guilty anymore .

21 DAYS SIC -DAY 6 : No excuse

Leave a Reply

