21 DAYS SIC -DAY 5:Today was a good day.

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

I woke up early in the morning.I need to run, I planned it last night.I also planned to continue my motorcycle class.

At 7.00 am I was still wondering,starting to feel reluctant…was it too early to jog.How about if I go there and nobody there?So I waited around 8.30 am and drove to the place.It’s near to the sea.I love sea.

Guess what?When I reached there,it seem that I was too late.A lot of peoples were running,exercising,fishing and etc.Next time 7.00 am is cool.

After jogging,I went to breakfast.Then straight to my class.It’ve been very long time since Ramadhan.The boy who teaches me asked,”Akak, mana pegi?Lama tak nampak?”

“Raya.”I giggled.The fact,I scare of riding.But today,he just asked me to ride freely.No rules except a normal traffic regulation.He said,just make me comfortable with motorcycle.

I returned home around 12.30 pm,had a nap and then watched Youtube-I am addicted to animal shows right now.Especially dog and cat,is there any term for this addiction.Suddenly I worry about myself.( time wasted here)

*scenery of my jogging track this morning.it’s beautiful..isn’t it?*

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Today Was a Good Day.”

Quote

One thought on “21 DAYS SIC -DAY 5:Today was a good day.

Leave a Reply

