21 DAYS SIC -DAY 2: Honey Calamansi in Morning

*Please go to here to know more about SIC.*

Every morning after wake up,the first thing I will do is drinking some plain water because my throat feel dry.When my mom noticed this,she just said,no wonder you seldom sick .I’m not sure 100% because I never try to drink 1.5 litre water as mentioned  here.Usually only one glass or at least  just a sip.

But I would like to add extra routine by drinking healthy drink.Currently I’m addicted to honey calamansi with ginger.Sometimes I use lemon but lemon is quite expensive here.Calamansi is easily found in Malaysia.

Usually before going to shower I will boil some water and prepare this drink.So the drink become warm while I’m getting ready to work.Drinking this is the last thing I do before get out to work.

Ingredient(for a cup)
1 spoon honey
1 calamansi lime
2 crystallized ginger(recently added and I love the taste)

So mix everything together and pour hot water.Then go to shower .:)

I also took a video while doing this routine.I m sure you will understand because I not baking =).

21 DAYS SIC -DAY 2: Honey Calamansi in Morning

Leave a Reply

