Disconnected

I’ve been disconnected.No blog,no assignment.We were celebrating 1 Syawal and my sister wedding on 3 Syawal.Imagine how much work I had to do.

We didn’t feel like celebrating raya because we were so busy.But we managed to pray Solat Aidilfitri at mosque on 1 Syawal morning.I felt so tired but no time to rest,our nights were sleepless.It was quite challenging to host an event.But Alhamdulillah,everything goes well.

I promised…I will write story on it.But for this time being,let me wish you happy day!!

love,

unid

Disconnected

One thought on “Disconnected

Leave a Reply

