13 th Ramadhan Finally they meet

Previous night,I with all my strength brought my mobile to capture photo of stars(Jupiter and Venus) after terawih.But unfortunately,I see none of the stars except the moon…alone. 😦

So last night,I was hoping I will get to see they meet.When we were walking to surau,my friend said,”Tengok.” pointing to stars.

It was very beautiful.I tried to capture with my handphone camera,tried to change the setting but hummphh..But I tell you it is very beautiful..dont believe the camera okay!!

20150630_204105
One big and one small and my camera…
20150630_222918
The moon also bigger than last nite

20150630_204054 20150630_204144

But they seem separated after an hour later..hummphh..
p/s:so how’s your night?

13 th Ramadhan Finally they meet

Leave a Reply

