4th Ramadhan : Sleep and little monster

I take a break,today I sleep around one hour in the afternoon.Usually it hard to see me  sleeping during daytime except if I m not feeling  well.

There a lot of thing I have to revive in life,it’ s been a long time.Sometimes I have to let go certain thing.In life,we need to move forward and ignore our feeling.Because heart always want what it wants but usually thing wont go as we want to.

This morning,I brought Rifaie for  walk.This little cute guy can turn into monster most of the time.Check out video below:

http://youtu.be/5TUrnZOz0UI

4th Ramadhan : Sleep and little monster

Leave a Reply

