Dear me!

Dear me,
You're a great,captivating lady
You know your life best
You like jasmine,small and white
It took time for you to grow
But you will never dissapoint 
anyone who never give up on you
You always treat people with heart
Regardless how they thinking about you
You're like roses sometimes
It hurt but your petals are the precious healer

Still alive flower,whenever you bloom
sure someone will smile.

PaperArtist_2015-06-14_22-33-37

Note:the blog i created for me, to store positive memories of my life.
to reveal me… an ordinary woman but has extraordinary dreams.
go girls, our lifespan is short…use it wisely.
i know you too…my reader Ü

Dear me!

One thought on “Dear me!

Leave a Reply

