The Zone

I always get into my own zone when I am driving alone.I easily immersed into the other zone when I am singing out loud especially when the music from 90 ‘s era is played at my radio.

The song from SavageGarden, BSB, Westlife, Nickelback and more.I also dreaming having friends or partner that same head,happy go lucky and enjoy our life without limit inside the same car.They do craziest stuff and make me laugh.Sometimes my small car turn into bigger and more expensive car.

When I arrived at my destination then I realized my voice is not nice,and crazy friends,partner during my travel are gone.It’s time to face reality.

But if the song not nice,the zone would not come out.So the entrance to my zone is the meaningful and nice music.So how about you?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “The Zone”

The Zone

Leave a Reply

